Notices

Whole School Assembly5 Nov 2021

Whole School Assembly item presented by LDC students (Language Development Centre).

Physical Activity Group

Program includes minor games, dance and running. Open to all students from year 1 - year 6.

Information and permission notes are available from the office.

Wednesdays, 8am.

After School Pick Ups

Dear Families,

Please be advised that in the interest of child safety, we request that Kindy to Year 3  children are collected from their classrooms by an authorised person.

It is so lovely to have parents back on our school site and we thank you for your continued support.

Warm Regards

The Belmay Staff

School Council Meetings 2021

The next School Council meeting to be announced.

Thank you,

Belmay School Council

School Assembly Dates

Fri 19 March 2021

Friday 7 May 2021

Friday 4 June 2021

Friday 2 July 2021

Friday 13 August 2021

Friday 10 September 2021

Friday 5 November 2021

Friday 3 December 2021 - Book Awards

Thursday 9 December 2021 - Graduation

Early Close - Thursdays

Just a friendly reminder every Thursday is early close at 2:30pm.

School Development Days 2021

Students do not attend school on these dates as staff are undertaking training.

Term 1

Thursday 28 & Friday 29 January  - Does not affect student attendance

Friday 26 February

Term 3

Monday 19 July

Term 4

Monday 11 October

Friday 17 December

Uniform Shop Open

Open for purchasing. Wed 8.30am - 10am